One Court of Justice

Search Results

Broken Links

Due to the launch of the new One Court of Justice website, many MJI resources now contain broken links. We are actively working to fix these links, and we appreciate your patience.

DCAS II Advanced Training

This training is for experienced users of DCAS and covers the standard deviation, process and outcomes evaluations, and two types of comparison analysis - the chi square test for independence and the t-test.  Viewers should have solid knowledge of building multivariable study groups.  The training is designed to help team members evaluate program design and program effectiveness using different analyses.

document Process Evaluation TEMPLATE




2-Standard Deviation


3-Process Evaluation


4-Outcomes Evaluation


5-Chi Square




Related Posts

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

Member Login