One Court of Justice

June

  • Michigan Probate and Juvenile Registers Association (MPJRA) Conference Wed. Jun 20, 2018 - Fri. Jun 22, 2018

    For more information regarding this conference, please contact Janie Diegel at 989-672-3850 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

  • Michigan Probate Judges Association (MPJA) Conference 2018 Sun. Jun 24, 2018 - Wed. Jun 27, 2018

    By invitation only.  Please call MJI at 517-373-7171 for more information. 

August

September

Michigan Association of District Court Probation Officers (MADCPO) Conference, Manistee

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8:00 am - Friday, May 27, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Check back for more details.

SCAO/ICLE Family Law Institute

Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:00 am - Friday, November 11, 2016 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Check back for more information to come in the near future.

Michigan Association of Treatment Court Professionals (MATCP) Annual Conference

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 8:00 am - Wednesday, March 15, 2017 4:45 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information click on this link: http://www.matcp.org/2017-conference.html

Law Day Activities

Monday, May 01, 2017
This event does not repeat

Please call the MSC Learning Center at 517-373-7171 for more information

2017 Court Managers Conference

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:00 pm - Friday, May 19, 2017 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

For more information regarding this conference, please visit the Michigan Court Managers website:  Michigan Court Managers Website

Michigan Association of District Court Probation Officers (MADCPO) Conference

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, May 26, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information click on this link:  http://madcpo.org/whats-new.php?s=2017-conference-information

Referees Association of Michigan (RAM) Conference

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, May 26, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.

Michigan Probate Judges Association (MPJA) Conference

Sunday, June 25, 2017 9:00 am - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

By invitation only.  Please call MJI at 517-373-7171 for more information. 

Learning Center Career Programs, grades 10-12

Monday, July 17, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, July 21, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more details, please see the program announcement.

Michigan District Judges Association (MDJA) Conference

Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:00 am - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

By invitation only.  Please call MJI at 517-373-7171 for more information. 

Michigan Judges Association (MJA) Conference 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 22, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

By invitation only.  Visit http://mijudge.org/ for more information. 

Michigan Association of District Court Magistrates Conference

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information regarding this conference, please visit the Michigan Association of District Court Magistrates website:  http://www.madcm.org

2017 Michigan Association of Court Mediators Conference

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:00 pm - Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information regarding this conference, please visit the Michigan Association of Court Mediators (MACM) website:   MACM Website

Constitution Day activities

Monday, September 18, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Check back for more information to come in the near future.

Fall 2017 Juvenile Justice Vision 20/20 Training Event

Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, October 27, 2017 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

For more information regarding this training, click on this link:  Juvenile Justice Vision 20/20 October Training Event

2018 Michigan Association of Treatment Court Professionals Conference

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:00 am - Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information click on this link:  http://www.matcp.org/events.html

2018 Court Managers Conference

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00 pm - Friday, May 18, 2018 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

For more information regarding this conference, please visit the Michigan Court Managers website: http://micourtadmin.com/SitePage/2018-conference

2018 Michigan Association of District Court Probation Officers Conference

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information click on this link:  MADCPO Conference 2018

2018 Referees Association of Michigan (RAM) Conference

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  for more information.

Michigan Probate and Juvenile Registers Association (MPJRA) Conference

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 am - Friday, June 22, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

For more information regarding this conference, please contact Janie Diegel at 989-672-3850 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Member Login

×